Reviews

Date: 26/09/20
Services: Détoxygéne Facial
Rating: 5
“Excellent facial treatment as always with Sharon and her magical hands! I had the Hydraderm Cellular Energy facial which was very relaxing and left lovely results with glowing skin. I also appreciated how Sharon checked the safety and suitability of the treatment for me as I am currently expecting. The salon is really clean and safe and clear they are meeting all Covid guidelines. I live on the opposite side of the city to this salon, but for me, it is well worth the trip for facials! See you soon! x ”

—————————————-

Date: 19/09/20
Services: Half Leg, Lip or Chin, Eyebrow Tint, Age Summum, Manicure
Rating: 5
“Always a pleasure to visit iconic. Facial wonderful”

—————————————-

Date: 16/09/20
Services: Hydraderm Cellular Energy
Rating: 5
“I was really pleased with my facial today. I felt that the therapist really listened to what I needed and addressed all aspects of my skin in different ways depending on my needs. I would definitely recommend this therapist/salon and will be happy to return. Thank you so much!! “

—————————————-

Date: 11/09/20
Services: Manicure, Eyebrow
Rating: 5
“Many thanks to Xun for a relaxing hour and for going to great trouble to help me find the perfect nail polish colour. 💅 Great result. “

—————————————-

Date: 28/08/20
Services: Iconic Beauty Full Body Massage
Rating: 5
“Fantastic massage, professionally done. Thank you”

—————————————-

Date: 28/08/20
Services: Pedicure
Rating: 5
“Excellent pedicure, coffee and chat”

—————————————-

Date: 26/08/20
Services: Lower Half Leg Laser Hair Removal
Rating: 5
“Joyce is so kind and makes the laser very comfortable.”

—————————————-

Date: 28/09/20
Services: Half Leg, Eyelash Tint, Lip and Chin
Rating: 5
“As usual Victoria amazing at waxing thank you”

—————————————-

Date: 28/09/20
Services: Manicure, Pedicure
Rating: 5
“The salon is very comfortable and clean,providing a safe and relaxing experience .Thank you to all the staff”

—————————————-

Date: 24/09/20
Services: Aromatic Facial, Iconic Beauty Back Massage 30 mins
Rating: 5
“really nice experience. thank you Victoria”

—————————————-

Date: 26/09/20
Services: Shellac removal and reapplication: Fingers
Rating: 5
“Great job and lovely girl. Very happy!”

—————————————-

Date: 25/09/20
Services: Hydraderm Cellular Energy
Rating: 5
“Had a fab Guinot Hydradermie facial with the amazing Sharon. Such a fab treatment and Sharon explained ever step 🥰 will definitely be going back for another!!”

—————————————-

Date: 25/09/20
Services: Détoxygéne Facial
Rating: 5
“Amazing facial 2day! My skin feels so good and my therapist gave me some great advice…can’t wait to come back again. Thanks girls x ”

—————————————-